• Celtic at Metropolitan 36-42 Courtney St North Melbourne
  • Closed until further notice due to current circumstances

    Culture Committee Members


    Chairman: Phillip Moore

    Graeme Anderson, Donald Barker, Frances Deviln-Glass, Peter Gavin,Vergil Gill, Maurice Hanrahan, Eugene O'Rourke, Eileen Mount

    home logo

    metropolitan logo footer

    © 2018 The Celtic Club. All Rights Reserved. Website Designed and Created by The Ad Group