• Level 1, 420-424 William Street, West Melbourne, VIC, 3003
  • Mon - Fri 9.00 - 5.30. Sat - Sun CLOSED



    Club Elections are held bi-annually. Our next election is due at the start of the 2019/2020 Financial Year.  Under current club Rules, nominations for this election will be call for in June 2019.

    The results of the last election in 2017/2018 are listed below:

    2017 Election Results

    President: Brian Shanahan

    Vice President: Helene McNamara

    Treasurer: Sean McKeon

    Secretary: Peter Donnellan

    Jennifer O’Brien
    James Dunne
    Ciaran Crehan
    Brad Green
    Conrad Corry

    home logo

    metropolitan logo footer

    © 2018 The Celtic Club. All Rights Reserved. Website Designed and Created by The Ad Group